Do you LOVE Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponges? Then read this

Mr. Clean's logo.
Mr. Clean’s logo. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Were you amazed how well those Mr. Clean eraser sponges work? I can’t believe what they actually do. There is a list of a million things they can clean. I am not kidding! Anyhow, they are expensive if you use them as often as me. With a homedaycare, I spend lots of time getting things of the floor, walls and so on.

These foam-like pads are extremely lightweight and resemble pieces of styrofoam.
■They are made of a porous melamine material that gets into hard-to-clean surfaces and tiny grooves… like magic!
■All it takes is a dab of water to moisten the eraser. No other cleaning chemicals needed (…and no elbow grease).

Melamine is used for sound rooms as well. My thoughts, why not buy a big sheet of it and cut into sponges. Well, finding the material that is sold in sheets was hard to find. However…… I did find a seller on ebay that sells it cut already. I SAVE A TON BUYING IT THIS WAY.

SOLUTION: Buy on EBAY. Type in Melamine Sponge Cleaner. I got 50 for approx 10.00.

Leave a Reply

