Earn gift cards for Birthday or Christmas Gifts for free

surveyjpgI have always been sceptic about sweepstakes and those survey sites. Recently I was talking to a friend who mentioned she got all her Christmas shopping done for free by using Toluna, an online survey site. Now understand I don’t have anything to do with Toluna by getting paid for this. In fact everything on my site is my opinion and no cash is involved.

I signed up myself and find it is a good site to do exactly what she said. Earn free gift cards. You can take as many or as little time you like by doing surveys.

SOLUTION: http://us.toluna.com/
I suggest if you are going to start doing surveys or sweepstaking, get another email address designated to this type of thing. SPAM MAIL WILL ARRIVE.

Leave a Reply

